

14-Jun-2024

## **Department of Civil Engineering**

## <u>Selected and waitlisted Candidates under MTech (RA) and MTech (Self</u> <u>Sponsored) category.</u>

## 1. List of candidates selected for PG admission (3 Year - RA Category – Structural Engineering):

S.No	Application No.	Candidate Name		
1	AP20241015945	YASWANTH YADAGIRI		
2	AP20241034220	KHURAIJAM HUMENDRO SINGH		
3	AP20241001246	HARISH GOWDA D S		
4	AP20241020335	PATTA PAVAN KUMAR REDDY		

## 2. List of Candidates selected for MTech( 2-year) -Self Sponsored

S.No	Application No.	Candidate Name	Funding	Mode (Regular/ External)	Division
------	-----------------	----------------	---------	--------------------------------	----------



1	AP20241003050	SHIVA YALAGANDULA	Self-Sponsored	Regular	Structures
2	AP20241033670	MOHAMED MALIK M	Self-Sponsored	Regular	Structures
3	AP20241024693	KRISHNA SREE A	Self-Sponsored	Regular	Structures
4	AP20241012704	SHEENA GRACE D	Self-Sponsored	Regular	Structures
5	AP20241000518	MULE MADHUMOH AN REDDY	Self-Sponsored	Regular	Structures
6	AP20241006673	ADITYA DADHICH	Self-Sponsored	Regular	Structures
7	AP20241005116	L K S V PRASAD SALLANGI SALLANGI	Self-Sponsored	Regular	Environmental
8	AP20241017492	KAIVALYA GADEKAR	Self-Sponsored	Regular	Environmental
9	AP20241027247	DEEPTHI B R	Self-Sponsored	Regular	Environmental
10	AP20241035305	ADARSH TIWARI	Self-Sponsored	Regular	Environmental
11	AP20241000614	PRAGYA PANDEY	Self-Sponsored	Regular	Geotech
12	AP20241027635	RATNOTTOMA MUKLHERJEE	Self-Sponsored	Regular	Geotech
13	AP20241029048	TIRTHA VISHWAS SAWANT	Self-Sponsored	Regular	Geotech
14	AP20241010434	VENKATA SRI RAMA MANOHAR KHANDAVILLI	Self-Sponsored	Regular	Geotech



15	AP20241012572	HARSHIT SINGH	Self-Sponsored	Regular	Geotech
16	AP20241029343	K BHARGAVI	Self-Sponsored	Regular	Geotech

17	AP20241038576	SUMIT KUMAR	Self-Sponsored	Regular	Transportation
18	AP20241028347	AISHWARYA BAYYE	Self-Sponsored	Regular	Transportation
19	AP20241012831	DEBMALYA DEB	Self-Sponsored	Regular	Transportation
20	AP20241006163	DHANGAR NEHA RANI	Self-Sponsored	Regular	Transportation
21	AP20241020374	SAHIL BHAGAT	Self-Sponsored	Regular	HWRE
22	AP20241027234	DEEPTHI B R	Self-Sponsored	Regular	HWRE
23	AP20241031242	L K S V PRASAD SALLANGI SALLANGI	Self-Sponsored	Regular	HWRE

Waiting List

Sr. No Application No. Candidate Name Specialization Mode					
1	AP20241029402	ANJALI RAI	TE	Self-Sponsored	

R. Mumarbash

Head of the Department